The Board of Directors for the Association consists of volunteer community members and staff of the School District.

Name Position
Lisa Wallace Principal
Karen Kirkby Executive Chair
Kathy Wishlow Treasure 
Deanne Larsen Member at Large
Jules Harding PAC Representative
Jules Harding Columbia Valley Representative
  Cultus Lake Parks Board Representative
  Cultus Lake Representative